All Contacts

Office Officer Email
ABC Secretary Chiara DeSanctis  
Adventurers Karmin Orsburn Adventurers@bayknollchurch.org
Bulletin Secretary Cassandra Murray bulletin@bayknollchurch.org
Children Story Bill Orsburn  
Clerk Susan Krug  
Communication Jason Hammel Communications@bayknollchurch.org
Community Services    
Food Store Susan Krug  
Head Deacon John Mechetti  
Head Deaconess Jennifer Gehrlein  
Head Elder Bob Gehrlein  
Health Ministries Cassandra Murray  
Interest Coordinator Angela Hochreiter  
Life Groups Howard Krug  
Media Coordinator Jeff Orsburn Audio-Visual@bayknollchurch.org
Pastor Mauricio Schiavenin Pastor@bayknollchurch.org
Pathfinders Scott Orsburn Pathfinders@bayknollchurch.org
Personal Ministries Bob Gehrlein  
Piano Coordinator Lana Wright  
Reconnecting Dick Bradt  
Sabbath School Howard Krug  
School Chair Jason Hammel bayknollschool-chair@bayknollchurch.org
Social Committee    
Song Service Millie Shepler  
Treasurer Mick Orsburn Treasurer@bayknollchurch.org
Women Ministry Cindy Kowski  

Bay Knoll Church
2639 E Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14622
585-544-4340

(Google Maps)